Delete My Account

To delete your account, please email deleteaccount@allknit.org.

Delete My Data

If you would like to delete all of your project data, but keep your account, you can select the ‘Options’ dropdown from the main screen, and select ‘Delete My Data’. All of your projects will be deleted, but your account will still exist.